Charlie Major: 444
  1. Right Here, Right Now
  2. One True Love
  3. Why Don't We Stay Home Tonight
  4. It Breaks My Heart
  5. Thinking 'Bout You
  6. Wouldn't It Be Nice
  7. One of the Lost and Lonely
  8. Like Our Love
  9. Side by Side
  10. Oh, Sister

Released: 2000

Charlie Major (guitar (acoustic), producer)
Alison Prestwood (bass)

Tammy Rogers (fiddle, viola)
Steuart Smith (guitar (electric))
Harry Stinson (synthesizer, percussion, vocals, producer, overdubs)
Margo Timmins (vocals)
Pete Wasner (synthesizer, piano, organ (Hammond))
Joy Lynn White (vocals)