Edge of Night

Mike Henderson: Edge of Night
  1. I Wouldn't Lay My Guitar Down
  2. Wherever You Are
  3. Nobody's Fault But Mine
  4. The Edge Of Night
  5. One Foot In The Honky Tonk
  6. This May Be The Last Time
  7. You're So Square
  8. Honky Tonk Vacation
    (Tribute To Waylon)
  9. This Property Is Condemned
  10. Take Me Back And Try Me
  11. Drivin' Nails In My Coffin

Released: 1996

Mike Henderson (vocals, acoustic, electric & steel guitars, mandolin, harp, 6-string bass)
Harry Stinson (vocals, drums)
Charlie White (acoustic & electric guitars)
Tommy Spurlock (acoustic & steel guitars)
Steve Hinson (steel guitar)
Tammy Rogers (fiddle)
Forest Rose, Roy Huskey, Jr. (acoustic bass)
Glenn Wolf (bass)
Larry Marrs (bass, background vocals)
John Gardner, Owen Hale (drums)

Kieran Kane (bass drum, tambourine)
Delbert McClinton, Tracy Nelson, John Cowan, Pebble Daniel, Gary Nicholson (background vocals)