In the Red

Tammy Rogers and Don Heffington:  In the Red
  1. In The Red
  2. At The Nest
  3. Flaco's Farewell
  4. St. Moritz
  5. Tate's News
  6. Rest In The Arms Of Angels
  7. Bagpipes
  8. Whiplash
  9. Get Out While You Can
  10. John's Tune
  11. Psalms
  12. Amazing Grace

Released: 1995

Tammy Rogers (vocals, fiddle, guitar, mandolin, violin, arranger, organ (hand), viola)
Don Heffington (vocals, guitar, jawbone, bones, bass drum, Equadorian drum, bodhran, African hand drum, talking drum, Egyptian tambourine, pandeiro, maracas, finger cymbals, box)
Kieran "Jerome" Kane (guitar, octave mandolin, maracas)
Jeff King (guitar)
Jeff Rogers (guitar, bass)
David Vaught (bass)

Producers: Tammy Rogers, Don Heffington, Kieran Kane (tracks 1-3, 7, 9-10) Tammy Rogers, Don Heffington, David Vaught (tracks 4, 6, 11-12) Tammy Rogers, Don Heffington (track 8)

Engineers: Peter Coleman (1-3, 7, 9-10) David Vaught (tracks 4, 6, 11-12) Bandy Brownlee (track 5) Bill Hullett (track 8).
Recorded at Treasure Isle Studio and Bill Hullett Recording, Nashville, Tennesee; Big Mono Studios, Los Angeles, California; Classic Recording Studio, Bristol, Virginia.

All songs written or co-written by Tammy Rogers and/or Don Heffington except "Amazing Grace" (traditional).