Kevin Welch

Kevin Welch: Kevin Welch
  1. True Love Never Dies
  2. Praying For Rain
  3. Hello, I'm Gone
  4. Till I See You Again
  5. Some Kind Of Paradise
  6. The Mother Road
  7. Long Way Home
  8. I Am No Drifter
  9. I'd Be Missing You
  10. I Came Straight To You
  11. A Letter To Dustin

Released: 1990

Kevin Welch (vocals, guitar)
Michael Henderson (guitar)
Biff Watson (keyboards, guitar)
Glen Worf (bass)
Harry Stinson (drums)