Kieran Kane

Kieran Kane:  Kieran Kane
  1. It's Who You Love
  2. Makin' It Up
  3. Blue All Over You
  4. As Long As I'm Rockin' With You
  5. I Feel It With You
  6. I'll Be Your Man Around the House
  7. She's Looking for Something New
  8. Doctor's Orders
  9. Finishing Touches
  10. You're the Best

Released: 1982

Kieran Kane (vocals, mandolin, guitar)
Richard Kane, Billy Walker (acoustic guitar)
Reggie Young, Billy Walker, Kenny Bell (electric guitar)
Bob Wray (bass)
Roger Clark (drums)
David Briggs, Dennis Burnside, Randy McCormick (keyboards)
Dennis William Wilson, Mitch Humphries, Deoborah Allen, Kieran Kane (background vocals)