Live Down Here on Earth

Live Down Here on Earth
  1. Beneath My Wheels
  2. Millionaire
  3. Life Down Here on Earth
  4. Queen of the Slipstream
  5. Long Cold Train
  6. Anna Lise Please
  7. Witness
  8. Paul Kelly's Blues
  9. Bound to Fall
  10. Me and Billy the Kid
  11. Eight More Miles
  12. Happy Ever After

Released: 2003
Recorded live in Australia

Kevin Welch (vocals, acoustic guitar)
Kevin Bennett (vocals, guitar)
James Gillard (guitar, vocals)
Tim Wedde (piano, organ, accordion, vocals)
Wayne "Killer" Kellett (bass)
Steve Fearnley (drums)
with Mark Collins (banjo)