A Night of Reckoning

The Dead Reckoners: A Night of Reckoning
  1. Intro
  2. I Desire Fire
  3. Cryin' For Nothin'
  4. You Tell Me
  5. Rocky Road
  6. Workin' On It
  7. Always Will
  8. Waiting For The Assassin
  9. Pearl Earrings
  10. Too Much Love
  11. When We're Gone, Long Gone
  12. Outro

Released: 1997

The Dead Reckoners:
Mike Henderson (vocals, acoustic & electric guitars, fiddle)
Kevin Welch (vocals, guitar)
Kieran Kane (vocals, guitar, mandolin, bouzouki)
Tammy Rogers (vocals, guitar, mandolin, fiddle, viola)
Harry Stinson (vocals, guitar, drums, percussion)
Alison Prestwood (vocals, bass)
Fats Kaplin (spoken vocals, steel guitar, fiddle, accordion).