Shadows on the Ground

Kieran Kane's Shadows on the Ground CD
  1. Ain't Holdin' Back
  2. Will You Miss Me
  3. Shadows on the Ground
  4. Mountain Song
  5. One Raindrop
  6. The Baby Keeps Cryin'
  7. Shut Up
  8. Better When You Take It Slow
  9. Handsome Molly
  10. June Carter (Sure Can Sing)
  11. Harmony

Released: 2002

Kieran Kane (guitar, mandolin, vocals, producer, paintings)
Mike Henderson (harmonica, mandolin, national steel guitar)
Sean Locke (guitar, vocals)
Tammy Rogers (fiddle, mandolin, vocals)
Harry Stinson (autoharp, drums, vocals, pans, pots)
Glenn Worf (bass)
Fats Kaplin (fiddle, bajo sexto, button accordion)
Kevin Welch (guitar)