Tammy Rogers

Tammy Rogers: Tammy Rogers
  1. Coming Home
  2. Never Far Away
  3. Oh, Heartache
  4. Walls
  5. Come Out And Play
  6. Nothing At All
  7. You Will Miss Me
  8. Ticket To Heaven
  9. On A Night Like Tonight
  10. Let's Leave It Like That
  11. Something Old, Something New
  12. Another Day
  13. There Is A Fountain
  14. (untitled) - (hidden track)

Released: 1996

Tammy Rogers (vocals, acoustic & electric guitars, violin, hardanger fiddle, fiddle, viola, strings)
Jeff King (acoustic, nylon string & electric guitars)
Kieran Kane (acoustic guitar, mandolin, bouzouki, snare, bass drum)
Walt Aldridge (acoustic guitar, bouzouki, electric sitar)
Buddy Miller (acoustic & electric guitars, background vocals)
Pat Buchanan (acoustic & electric guitars)
Harry Stinson (acoustic guitar, drums, tambourine, percussion, background vocals)
Kevin Welch (acoustic guitar)
Fats Kaplin (steel guitar, accordion)
Mike Henderson (electric guitar)
Jerry Douglas (dobro)
Marvin Etzioni (mandolin)
Victoria Williams (dulcimer, background vocals)
Tamaneethoven (strings)
Tim Lauer (accordion, pump organ)
Tony Harrell (piano, organ)
Andrew Williams (pump organ, background vocals)
Glenn Worf, Alison Prestwood, Mike Brignardello (bass)
Julie Miller, Emmylou Harris, Kim Richey, David Williams, Larry Marrs, Jim Lauderdale (background vocals)