The O'Kanes

The O'Kanes: The O'Kanes
  1. Oh Darlin' (Why Don't You Care for Me No More)
  2. Just Lovin' You
  3. Daddies Need to Grow Up Too
  4. Can't Stop My Heart from Loving You
  5. Bluegrass Blues
  6. Oh Lonesome You
  7. When We're Gone, Long Gone
  8. That's All Right Mama
  9. Gonna Walk That Line
  10. When I Found You

Released: 1986