Thicker Than Water

Mike Henderson: Thicker than Water
  1. Keep What You've Got
  2. Wouldn't Lay My Guitar Down
  3. Whiskey Store
  4. I Need Me A Car
  5. Tears Like A River
  6. Scared Of That Child
  7. All My Money's Gone
  8. Mister Downchild
  9. Angel Of Mercy
  10. Slow Your Motor Down
  11. Uranium Rock
  12. My Country Sugar Mama

Released: 1999

Mike Henderson (guitar, harmonica, vocals, producer)
John Gardner (drums)
John Jarvis (piano)
Glenn Worf (bass)
Mike Henderson & The Bluebloods (producer)