Western Beat

Kevin Welch: Western Beat
  1. Early Summer Rain
  2. The Other Side
  3. I Look For You
  4. Happy Ever After (Comes One
    Day At A Time)
  5. Something 'Bout You
  6. Sam's Town
  7. Webelo Waggle
  8. Same Old Rain
  9. Train To Birmingham
  10. The Restless Kind
  11. Me And Billy The Kid Never Got Along
  12. The End

Released: 1992

Kevin Welch & The Overtones
Kevin Welch (vocals, guitar)
Mike Henderson (acoustic & electric guitar, steel guitar)
David Grissom (electric guitar)
Kieran Kane (mandolin, vocals)
Biff Watson (keyboards, acoustic & electric guitar)
Glen Worf (bass)
Harry Stinson (drums, vocals)
Ashley Cleveland, Kim Fleming, Vicki Hampton (background vocals)