When the Sun Goes Down

Kieran Kane and Rayna Gellert: When the Sun Goes Down
  1. Who Knows
  2. Bells and Clover
  3. Ain't Got Jesus
  4. What Would You Do
  5. Stable
  6. One Foot in the Grave
  7. Can't Live Without You
  8. Ghost
  9. Not the Time
  10. Shoulda Been Done




Released: 2018

Kieran Kane and Rayna Gellert