Woodstock Nation

Big House: Woodstock Nation
  1. Geronimo's Moon
  2. Buck These Haggard Blues
  3. River Town
  4. Girl Can't Help It
  5. Praying to Live
  6. Lonely Shade of Blue
  7. I'm Movin' On
  8. Woodstock Nation
  9. Don't Do Me Any Favors
  10. He Don't Need to Know
  11. I Walk Alone

Released: 2000

Monty Byrom (guitar (acoustic), guitar, percussion, guitar (electric), guitar (rhythm), vocals, vocals (bckgr), producer, harmony vocals, tremolo)
David Neuhauser (guitar (acoustic), guitar, guitar (electric), organ (Hammond), piano (electric), programming, vocals (bckgr), producer, harmony vocals, slide guitar, Wurlitzer, soloist, tremolo, guitar (Leslie))